Weekly Inspiration No 22- Every day is special

Standard

Don’t ever save anything for a special occasion.

Being ALIVE is a special occasion.

I remember these beautiful cups from my childhood.

They came out when we had a celebration like a birthday.

 

 

This one was always my favourite (next to the red one)

 

 My mum said I can take it home.

Now I can celebrate every day,

as every day is special,

with drinking my tea out of this very special cup.

*****

 

 

Celebrate each day!

Be alive!

Much love

from me!

❤ ❤ ❤

 

16 responses »

  1. Beautiful tea cups, Ute, which should definitely be used as often as possible! When I was growing up, we had the concept of clothes being saved for best – and they therefore were hardly ever worn. I try these days just to wear my favourite things whenever I want! 🙂

    • I grew up like that with having Sunday clothes. I do it like you now, I wear my favourite things any day. I love those cups and I am going to take some home this week and check out how beautiful the tea tastes in them. 🙂

Love to hear from you......

