100,000 WOW

Standard

My blog reached an amazing 100,000 views today!

I can’t believe it.

100000

186 different countries have visited my humble site.

I’ve posted 359 posts since I started in June 2012 (including this one)

Blogging has taught me lots, I have made amazing friends,

it takes me round the world, following your blogs

and I simply love it!

1000004

100000 1

Find the wonder, hiding in everyday moments.

 ♥☼♫☼♥

If your life does not give joy to others, 

then how can you expect your heart to give any joy to you.

~ Buddha ~

100000 2

 

 

The sun does not shine for a few trees and flowers, 

but for the wide world’s joy. 

~ Henry Ward Beecher ~

I hope I can bring you more sunshine, more laughter, more fun and more love to your world,

and I hope I can lift you up when you are down.

Walk with me ,

sit with me,

let me brighten your day,

enjoy some tranquility,

and let me give you a smile!

100000 3

100 responses »

  1. Ute, you are too humble, if you consider your blog ‘humble’. Your blog is amazing. It doesn’t surprise me in the least that you have obtained so many hits. Congrats on your success. Here is to your next 100,000 views. 🙂

  2. Congratulations Ute! That is awesome and quite a milestone.. I am quite happy for you and I thank you for sharing the love and inspiration that you do! 🙂 Here is a wish for another 100, 000 and then some. Thank you for being you! 🙂

  3. Such a cute kitty. 100,000 is a huge milestone. And I imagine that most of those viewers came away from your blog feeling they had been hugged, so I am going to say that you have given the world 100,000 hugs. What a gift. 🙂 🙂

    • There you go … you are special there and I love you South Africans. Thanks for all your support and love! I am actually working with 2 South Africans and they are smashing people just like you! 🙂

  4. Congratulations Ute, you are amazing and that is an amazing achievement, that I can only hope to aspire to one day. Keep lighting up our lives and keep shining like the sunshine that you are x

  5. You are amazing. May God continue to enrich you to enrich others. The world is definitely a better place because God so kindly made you. May your light continue to shine and brighten the whole wide world! lol.

  6. Congrats sweetness and well deserved. A beautiful and inspiring blog like yours should get views like that every day. 😀 ♥

  7. Kudos Ute!!!

    That’s because you are loved! I’m happy to be part of the 100,000 count!! You are a blessing to all 🙂 Thank you for taking time to write your blog, I know it’s a lot of work but also rewarding and fun. Thank you for taking time to respond to comments and encouraging us with our blogs (for those who have them!). You are an inspiration and I hope to meet you someday! In the meantime, I’m so glad to be friends! God bless you!

    Here’s to the next 100,000!!!

    ❤ carmen

    • Carmen, thank you so much for your lovely words. I feel the same and it is wonderful to have friends like you, who make all the difference in the world! It would be so fantastic to meet you in person.
      Big friendship hugs to you, Carmen, much love from Ute ❤

      I am off now to a Christmas treat – a full body massage…. that will be so relaxing! 🙂

  8. You are spreading your glorious Sunshine, my friend!! 100,000 views & super awesome vibes being sent out…the world is going to be an even better place!!!!!! yippeeee!!!!! I’m with you all the way!

  9. Pingback: 5 years – 9.6.2012 | Ute smile

Love to hear from you......

