Daily Archives: May 10, 2017

Weekly Inspiration No 19 – Thank you body

Standard

Thank your body.

Think of how much your body does every day – every moment.

Feel the gratitude for your body

 Give love to the body parts which are tense or don’t feel so well

 

Dear body,

I love the way you make my smile,

I love the way you move my arms so I can hug people,

I love the way you make me happy when my feet dance,

I love the way you keep my muscles to carry the shopping,

I love how my fingers move over the keyboard to write this,

I love how every breath comes automatically,

I love how my eyes can see the beauty in this world,

I love how you restore me while I am sleeping.

Dear body

I love you and I thank you.

I will take care of you and be gentle with you.

 

 

Much love

from me!

❤ ❤ ❤

 

