The wonderful wide world

Standard

On the side of my blog you can see that

192 countries have visited my blog.

Isn’t that amazing, so many people in so many different countries.

flags

There are  countries like the Maldives, Haiti, Cape Verde…

Palau, Bhutan and Benin.

I am so thankful that my blog reaches such far away countries.

Everybody out there who has tuned into my blog and read anything ,

Thank you so much.

www

I would have never thought it reaches such places.

The world is so open with the internet, it is fantastic.

We are closer than ever before.

Use it to spread love, happiness and kindness!

Have a wonderful day

and thank you for being here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

40 responses »

  1. I remember when I discovered someone read my blog from outside my country. I was so impressed and smiled ear to ear. It is so amazing how we can sit in our own corner of the world, type on a blank screen, and the whole world can read what we wrote. That is a good thing, right? lolol

Love to hear from you......

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.