I am out …..

Standard

Hope every one is well and enjoying February!

I am so busy working and improving my home…. I have to apologize for not reading all your posts, as I would have liked to.  Also not many or bigger posts here.

out

I am still around and do my best!

out2

Well…..

out1

I am doing my bathroom with help, and it looks more work than originally thought…

so off I am – taking off more old tiles……

Love you all.beautiful

Sending you big hugs,

sorry if I am a bit dusty…. 🙂

Keep smiling and stay happy and thankful!

 

 

 

 

43 responses »

  1. Thanks for the update, Ute. We were wondering where you are 😀 Take it easy and don’t worry about us…we’re still here when you come back. Love the Lovebirds. Heartshaped Pawkisses your way 🙂 ❤

    • Binki, I only just noticed today that it was over a week that I had posted. Time flies to quick when you are having fun…. or working hard….
      Thank you my friend! Hug and kisses your way !

    • At the moment the kitchen sink is all we have….. well we had our yearly Christmas bath so no problem….we are the smelliest family… here… well there is also the swimming pool up the road! Thanks Ralph!

  2. Hey! Just checking to see what you’re up to! Real life can interfere with blogging!
    Hope you get everything accomplished!

    Sending lots of love ❤

    ❤ carmen

  3. I love the first sign!! I have been looking for a sign and you just gave it to me. Good luck with the home improvements. The works always turns out to be more than expected, but when it is done you will be glad you did! Hang in there! Blessings! 🙂

  4. it’s always worse before it gets better when you redo a room but with a vision in your mind and a smile on your face, the result with be worth all the upheaval!
    All the best to you 🙂

Love to hear from you......

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.