Daily Archives: June 22, 2015

A new Award and an “oops”- A big Thank you

Standard

My friend Terry  has nominated me for a brand new award, thank you so so much!.

And just looking back I found a draft I never posted… oops…. it said

Sandra from Quirkybooks nominated me for this new award. And I only just noticed that I am so behind with this.

A new one for me, thank you Sandra so much!

So I shall put both together!

award neat

 

To Terry and Sandra , thank you so much for this award! I truly appreciate it and honour it.

And I found more… I need to do more dusting in my blog…. Ralph gave his bloggers this golden blog award and I love it, so I shall display it too!

 

gold

It makes me feel special and Golden!

It goes well with my blog too as I always say

Shine on….

gb6gif

You all make me very happy!

Sorry about the lateness but……( better late than never)

brain1

brain

Now you know! ♥

 

Wishing you a wonderful Day!

hello