A new Award and an “oops”- A big Thank you

Standard

My friend Terry  has nominated me for a brand new award, thank you so so much!.

And just looking back I found a draft I never posted… oops…. it said

Sandra from Quirkybooks nominated me for this new award. And I only just noticed that I am so behind with this.

A new one for me, thank you Sandra so much!

So I shall put both together!

award neat

 

To Terry and Sandra , thank you so much for this award! I truly appreciate it and honour it.

And I found more… I need to do more dusting in my blog…. Ralph gave his bloggers this golden blog award and I love it, so I shall display it too!

 

gold

It makes me feel special and Golden!

It goes well with my blog too as I always say

Shine on….

gb6gif

You all make me very happy!

Sorry about the lateness but……( better late than never)

brain1

brain

Now you know! ♥

 

Wishing you a wonderful Day!

hello

27 responses »

  1. Hi Ute, thank you for acknowledging the award and me. I am about a year and a half behind with almost all of my awards. Something I hope to rectify once I have published my book. At the moment that is number one priority. More and more people and being made redundant and really need my help. Love your blog, it is really neat xx And so are you xx

Love to hear from you......

