More Awards to add – thank you so much

Standard

Sorry I am a bit slow with this, still I appreciate all of your awards you have given me. I am very happy and I thank you all for thinking of me with the various awards.

I got the Very Inspiring Blogger Award from  Arlen  on 21st January 13.

And again from Udita Banerjee on 14 February 2013.

Thank you so much Arlen and Udita, I do appreciate it very much. I have already received this award but would still like to take this opportunity to pay it forward.

25th November,15th, 31st December 2012,18th, 21st January 2013 and 14th February 2013

25th November,15th, 31st December 2012,18th, 21st January 2013 and 14th February 2013

Rules of Participation for this Award are as follows:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State 7 things about yourself: Gemini, patient, calm, cat lover, loves London, loves honey and candle light dinners.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

I pass this award on to the following:

Espirational

The pledge of kindness

Carpe Diem Moments

Inspirational daily

Your inner feathers by Ruby

If you do not do awards or have it already please see it as my appreciation of your blog.

*************************************************

I was nominated for the Reader Appreciation Award by catnipoflife on 27th January 2013.

Thank you so much Sharla, I do appreciate it and add it.

ReaderAppreciationAward2

************************************************

As with any award, there are rules. The “rules” for this award state that

I cannot award someone who has already been awarded. Some bloggers receive awards and do not display the badges plus it would take an immense amount of time to go to all my followers blogs to see who and who has not received the award. As for me, I  was a recipient in 2012 but this is my first in 2013. I suppose it is okay to accept since it is a new year.

To my recipients, here are all the rules for this award:

  1. Award your top 6 bloggers who have commented the most.
  2. Be thankful.
  3. You cannot award someone who has already been awarded. And you cannot give the award back to me.
  4. Don’t forget to tell the bloggers you’ve awarded.
  5. If you don’t want to pass on this award, that’s okay to. Just admire it.

 I would like to put this award forward to

silkannthreades

If you do not do awards or have it already please see it as my appreciation of your blog.

A big Thank you to all of you for including me.

thank you

20 responses »

Love to hear from you......

