Some Awards

Standard

I received some awards some time ago and I have to admit,

I hadn’t shared them with you.

However, I am very grateful to receive them

and very happy that other bloggers think of me.

I received the Mystery blogger award in June from Binky .

 

29th June 2017

 

and I got he Versatile Blogger Award in March from Gill of ย talking thailand

4th, 9th,12th January, 5th March, 15th October, 8th December 2013, 24th March 2017

 

Jess from daringtojess has nominated meย for the Blogger Recognition Award.

3rd April 2017

 

I do not remember the rules but here are 5 things you didn’t know about me:

 

  1. I still let my inner child out, even though I am a ” mature” adult.

  2. I would love to have a go at playing the double bass.

  3. I sent my mum a 60th Birthday card on her 59th birthday…. oops

  4. I love playing board games and I don’t mind loosing.

  5. I need many hugs daily!

Thank you so much Binky, Gill and Jess for those awards,

I will display them very happily on my Award page.

13 responses »

  1. Concatulations on all your very deserved Awards, dear Ute. There’s another one on its way, btw ๐Ÿ˜‰ We loved your answers…MOL ๐Ÿ˜€ I also have my crazy moments to let my inner child out. We have learned that it is impawtant to let it out, because you’re never to old to play ๐Ÿ˜€ Extra Pawkisses ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

  2. Last year my son wrote on Facebook “happy 50th birthday dad” on my 49th birthday haha.

    You deserve the awards Ute. I may not get to your blog as often as I would like to, but you always to fantastic posts.

Love to hear from you......

