5 years – 9.6.2012

Standard

 

Today is my 5 year Blogiversary.

 

Since my first post I have written 545 more posts,

gained many friends all over the world

and am enjoying it even more than when I started.

 

 

Thank you to all my blogging friends,

readers,  commenters and followers,

who are caring and loving ,

who make me feel wonderful!

 

Top  posts of the year:

2012 –  A jar or a journal

2013 – Follow your dreams

2014 – Count your blessings 

2015 – 100,000 Wow

2016 – Piece of Paradise

 

42 responses »

  1. Herzlichen Glückwunsch zum Blog-Geburtstag. Ich wünsche dir, deinem Blog und uns, dass wir noch viele Jahre zusammen sein können 🙂

    • Thank you Colline, yes I have seen many I had followed form the beginning just stopping or being deleted. I love it and will continue. Love you all out there! 🙂

  2. Congratulations on your fifth dear Ute. Heck, it seems like last week when you had your fourth. Doesn’t time fly ? Keep those years of blogging rolling along my friend. Hugs. Ralph xx ❤

  3. Just found out about your anniversary. Congratulation! Your blog is an inspiration to me, and even if I don’t visit as often as I like, each time I find something that is giving me a positive impulse. So thank you for your work and good luck for the next 5 years. Trina

Love to hear from you......

