Autumn Tag

Standard

Autumn the colourful season is here and I have been tagged.

autumn

The creator is https://ilmondodishioren.wordpress.com/ and I thank the guywhosaidalwaysno who tagged me.

The rules are:

  • Tell us the three things that you love about autumn.
  • Appoint 15  others bloggers

 

The three things that I love about Autumn are:

First: The colours of Autumn. Aren’t they amazing?

autum1

Second: The fun in the colouful leaves.

I love walking  and jumping through them.

autum3

autum4

Third:  A peaceful warm light like my salt lamp.

lamp

 

 Autumn evenings like that are great with a hot drink and a book.

 

Wishing you a super Autumn Evening!

 

Oops nearly forgot the tags:

Here are some:

Liz, I know who has beautiful Autumn view from her house.

Steffi who has a lovely Autumnal park nearby

Sally who shows us beauty every day.

Terry who loves her camera and takes beautiful pictures from her neighbourhood.

 

 

 

24 responses »

  1. The autumnal colours are truly glorious and I do like the fragrance of the forest, it’s what comes after autumn that makes me shiver! We have such harsh winters that I just want to hibernate.

    Your salt lamp adds a lovely ambience to the room, Jean just bought one too.

    Happy Friday!
    ❤ carmen

    • I love my salt lamp, it is now on every evening again and it gives a wonderful feel! Your Winter temperatures are a lot harsher than ours, let’s see how it will be this year, may be not that bad.. 🙂

  2. Ah, such beautiful things to enjoy in Autumn, dear Ute!
    Those salt lmps are giving a beautiful light, do they not?!
    (We have one, too.)
    Looking forward to respond to the Tag!
    Have the most beautiful Autumn!
    Much love,
    Steffi

  3. Thank you so much for the tag, Ute – and I have really enjoyed looking at your beautiful and happy autumn pictures – definitely smile generators all round!🙂 x

      • Indeed! We are very lucky and I try to make the most of it every day. Looking out now, the view is obscured by mist and drizzling rain, but there is still beauty in all the various greys and the atmosphere they create.🙂

  4. Pingback: Autumn in… Tag! | Kokopelli Bee Free Blog

  5. Pingback: Herbst in… Tag! | Kokopelli Bee Free Blog

Love to hear from you......

