50 Things that make me happy

Standard

I have met a young lady Alysia on the blogosphere

and her lovely blog has a list which I loved

so I thought I do mine here:

50 Things that make me happy:

 

1. My garden

2. Cappuccino

3. Travels

4. Holidays

5. My friends

6. Flowers

7. Music

8. Coffee shops

smile coffee

9. Sleep

10. The films of  “Ice age”

sid

11. Blogging

12. Making jewellery

13. Knitting

14. Tidying and decluttering

15. Spring

16. New shoots on a plant

17. Thomas, my cat

catbasket (1)

18. Crocheting

heart

19. Meeting friends

20. Dancing

tap3

21. Smiling

22. Beach

palmtree

23. Inspirational quotes

24. Blue sky

25. Window shopping

26. Hugging

27. Salads

28. Strawberries, specially my home grown ones

strawberry1

29. Swimming

30. Singing

31. Going for a walk along the river

32. My family

33. Colours

34. Warm Summer evenings

35. Peaceful early mornings

meditate

36. A relaxing bath

37. Birds singing

38. The smell of freshly cut grass

39. Sound of children laughing

40. Frogs

frog1

41. Happy people

42. A positive quote

43. A hot cup of cocoa

44. Reading Books

bookworm

45. A meaningful kiss

46. Being grateful

47. Helping or treating others

48. Planting new flowers

49.  Making others happy

50.  An afternoon nap.

sleep

 

 and the list goes on…….as there are so many things that make me happy!

 

Wishing you all a very happy day!

happy

41 responses »

  1. I love your list especially number 38!! Two of my most favorite Uncles cut grass for a living and fresh cut grass always bring back fond memories of them!! Thanks

Love to hear from you......

