Guestpost: Thomas update

Standard

Hello all furry friends, and all blog readers,

I needed to update you all quickly, while the computer is on.

After a long time of finding all different places to rest and sleep,

like

a tight cardboard box

 

catbed1

 Sometimes a bigger one….

 

catbed4

The empty suitcase after a trip….

 

catbed2

catbed3

the lap of course….

my food giver finally got the message…..

She ordered a soft basket bed for me to sleep in:

 

catbed

I can’t wait until it will be delivered.

As it is very often rainy, I prefer to be indoors.

Don’t get me wrong, I am out and about when it is dry,

but the British Summer is true to its’ reputation. Wet and windy.

So I can snuggle into my new bed and enjoy my naps, rest and sleep.

Purrrrrfect

 

23 responses »

  1. Hi Thomas😀
    Wow ! A proper cat basket ! We hope that you will love it and spend many hours curled up on it. We do love our five baskets, but prefer Daddy’s bed, warm chair or lap. There is nothing like a warm lap is there our friend ? Lots of love from your “In Europe” Spanish friends Samantha, Sonic and China Cat (who needs no basket)😀❤❤❤

    • Yes, I agree with you lovely cats, a warm lap is for me the best… I am not allowed in the bedroom, still sneak in sometimes, hehe… a special treat for me. Love from Thomas … from “the outside”🙂 Luckily as German my mum is still in Europe too… but she will now go for British nationality… finally.🙂 Start leaning , I say…Purrrrr , glad I am a cat🙂

  2. What a lovely can comfy bed Thomas. You are indeed such a lucky kitty. Best to stay indoors for sure. Around here we do the same.😀

    Enjoy and have lots of fun and ♥ Hugs ♥ to you and Ute.❤

Love to hear from you......

