4 years – thank you

Standard

Today 4 years ago I posted my first blog post.

 

good moring

 

464 posts later I am still here and

what is more important you are still here with me.

At the beginning I put a post out and watched the stats like crazy,

happy to see every new hit and new follower.

Now I hardly look at stats

and I am happy to have my blog family around me,

all of you ,

who bring me enjoyment and happiness

through my blog and in my life.

 

thank you

 

A huge thank you to all, my followers,

readers and those who comment.

I have learnt a lot in those years

and made great friendships across the world.

You make this blog work and count.

I am very thankful to all and everyone!

Love you all!

 

Reutlingen (3)

 

4 years

My first post is here .

56 responses »

  1. Thank you for your blog and all the friendly and encouraging comments you are sending. Congratulation on your blog’s birthday and many happy returns🙂

  2. Congratulations dear Ute on your four years of blogging. I bet you never thought that you would still be going strong after so long when you first started blogging. Well done my friend😀❤

    • I didn’t think I would do this for so long, and didn’t know it was such fun, meeting all you lovely bloggers. Blogging is such a joy. Thanks Ralph😉

  3. Happy Belated Blog Anniversary!

    Dear Ute,
    I am so glad that you started your blog (which actually happend in the same year when I started mine) and that we met and are exploring these realms together.
    Thank you for those 464 awesome blog posts! May many more follow.
    Much love,
    Steffi

    • Thanks so much Steffi for your lovely words; I am very happy we met and I get lots of enjoyment out of blogging and reading blogs. I hope many more follow, the great thing is I can do it anywhere I have a computer. Hope you are having a lovely day! Hugs Ute

Love to hear from you......

