What do you do to feel good today?

Standard

What do you do to feel good today?

feel good2

Will you do something kind today?

Will you make someone happy?

Laugh a lot today?

Admire something today?

Enjoy what you are doing?

feel good

May be I can help to make you feel good.

I wish you better if you are not so well.

I am sending a big hug and please take a smile from me!

feel good1

10 Quick tricks to feel good:

Have a good laugh (I love to laugh)

Stretch (Always makes one feel good)

Listen to your favourite music ( just listened to the Unfinished from Schubert-beautiful)

Notice what’s right ( yes, life is good)

Go outdoors (even in rain it feels fresh and good)

Cook a tasty meal (not my forte🙂 )

Take some deep breaths (do need that often)

Read an inspiring book (i.e. The Dalai Lama’s cat from David Michie)

Think of your latest success (small success will do – I did my dance without mistake- yay))

Dance in the kitchen ( that’s what I do often…)

 

Hope you feel good!

Have an amazing “feel good day”!

 All pictures from google

35 responses »

  1. Great post Ute and I am always grateful for someone like you who makes us feel good and happy. Wishing you an amazing and feeling-good day as well.😀 ♥

    • Thanks Carmen, glad you took a smile….. I changed the clip. That is what happens when you take you tube clips and the owner deletes them. Thanks for telling me. Enjoy the smile!

      • You’re welcome, so glad you found a replacement with Nina’s song. I’ve never heard it before and I feel like dancing on the kitchen floor!!🙂 Care to join me?❤

Love to hear from you......

