Another Award – Thank you

Standard

Matt from Matt and his cats has nominated me with the Dragon’s Loyalty Award.

Thank you so much Matt for thinking of me and I am happy to receive it and pass it on.

21st March 2013, 8th December 2013 and 30 October 2015

21st March 2013, 8th December 2013 and 30 October 2015

RULES:

1. Display the award on your blog
2. Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who awarded you
3. Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award
4. Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
5. Write seven interesting things about you.

Here 7 facts about me:

  1. Today is my cat’s “Thomas” birthday, he is a Halloween baby. I don’t celebrate Halloween but I got a party hat for Thomas.oct15 (12)

  2. I love Autumn; here are the beautiful colours of the forests on the hills in Germany.herbst

  3. I am looking forward to Christmas, the time before is so lovely with dark nights, candles, hot chocolate and snuggling into a warm cardigan.

  4. I have just bought wool to knit a Icelandic style cardigan. Hopefully it will be finished for Christmas.

  5. I love doing jigsaws, it relaxes me. Thomas my cat does try and help too…well sort of….bless him.DSC_0150

  6. Specially now that it gets colder outside, I am a fan of open tea, my favourite at the moment is Lemongrass and Vanilla sweetened with honey!

  7. Cardigans are my favourite…. I do love knit ware and I am known for my cardigans. I never go anywhere without one.

Here are my nominees: If you don’t do awards please see it as appreciation, as I do love your blogs.

Me and the boss

Sewingfeet

Soulgatherings

Lovely rita flowermaid

Knitting with heart

Simple pleasures

 

Enjoy the award and wishing you all a wonderful week!

136

 

 

29 responses »

    • I can imagine, you are very welcome! I actually changed my mind, I am knitting an Icelandic style jumper….no buttons to sow on and I already got the first 20 cm it looks already lovely. I want to knit all day but there is also work… 😦 so just some knitting in the evening..

  1. Happy Birthday, Thomas🙂 Hope you had a wonderful day, with lots of tricks and treats and maybe some extra nip. Lying on the jigsaws in a box must be so relaxing for you too😀 Extra Pawkisses for the occasion🙂❤

    • Thank you very much my friend, I had a lovely day, and extra treats but didn’t like the hat so much really…. 🙂 I love the puzzle box, warm , no draughts and relaxing!

  2. Pingback: #40 💜 outstanding blog award nominations | knitting with heart

Love to hear from you......

