A lovely blog award

Standard

Kally from Middle me has nominated me for the lovely blog award and I am very happy and honoured to receive this from Kally.  Please pop over to her blog,it is full of great advise and inspiration.

 

21st October 2015

21st October 2015

The Rules:

  1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

  2. You must list the rules and display the award.

  3. You must add 7 facts about yourself.

  4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

 7 facts about myself:

  1. I love knitting and crocheting, I just started to crochet hearts, an additional touch for my upcoming Christmas presents.hearts

  2. I am a very sociable person and love people around me. That is why I loved so much working in Hotels at the front desk. A most interesting job.

  3. My dream is to open a mindful “let your senses taste” tea shop, where I serve  open tea with different aromas, and you sit and relax and enjoy sip by sip in a mindful , meditative way. An oasis in this busy world.tea

  4. I enjoy walking and try to keep fit. I measure it with my step counter/fitbit. Got 11,000 steps today! Yay

  5. Now for Christmas are performances coming up and I am so happy that I am taking part in Choir and dancing performances. ( My big Tap performance is in February with a Charleston). A picture in my dress coming up later….

  6. I am a cat person and love my Thomas on my lap , which he is right now. He is a very loving cat.cat (2)

  7. I am a morning person. I prefer to get up early and enjoy a calm start to the day with gratitude and reflection.x2 (34)

 And here is my favourite picture,

and with this I wish you a super happy , smiley day!

happy

Little change of rules here  just for this one, as all blogs I read really deserve this, they are all lovely!

So here 5 nominations, some new blogs I follow:

selflove

wanderings of clare

sourav

embracing life

a leaf in springtime

26 responses »

  1. Another award for your collection! You really deserve it, your blog is interesting and encouraging, and YOU dear Ute, you are such a lovely and loving person!!!

    1. The❤ s are sweet, I love hearts!!!
    2. I'm sure people love you too!!
    3. That tea cup is so inviting! I would love to come to your tea shop when it opens!
    4. 11,000 steps – way to go!!
    5. Looking forward to seeing a photo of you in your dress and to see your dance on video would be AWESOME!!!
    6. Thomas is adorable.🙂
    7. OH NO!!! We have so much in common except this one!!! I am not a morning person. Oh well, we can still be friends, right?

    ❤ carmen

  2. Congratulations on your lovely blog award, dear Ute. You are such a versatile soul. We love Thomas, he is just like me, the best place is on Granny’s lap…the whole evening, from 7 till bedtime, if it were up to me😀 Pawkisses🙂❤

Love to hear from you......

