3 Day Quote Challenge – Day Two

Standard

Thanks to my blogging friend Quirky Sandra for nominating me for this awesome

3 day Quote challenge!

As I love quotes I love this challenge.

This is day one for me, here my quote:

x1 (69)

These are the Rules for this challenge:

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

My nominees are:

Mathilda from einfachtilda

Ladysighs

Genevieve from Gurugenie

 

If any of the nominees in this post  can’t take up the challenge, don’t worry that is fine.

20 responses »

  1. The present moment is the best moment for sure and a gift. That is why it’s called ‘present’. I do love quotes Ute and love what you did with it. Thanks for sharing.😀 ♥

  2. I love quotes too! Short, sweet and to the point.

    “If any of the nominees in this post can’t take up the challenge, don’t worry that is fine.” OK!! A good quote. lol

Love to hear from you......

