Love and Hate challenge

Standard

Sewingfeet has nominated me for this Love and Hate challenge.

The Love/ Hate challenge is quite simple really,

you just name 10 things you love and 10 things you hate, then nominate other bloggers.

What I love in no particular order in pictures:

 

 

There are many more things I love …. but that would make the post very long!

 

♥♥♥☼♫☼♥♥♥

 

My hates in pictures:

 

I can’t think of more, so I leave it at that.

*****

Not everyone likes doing challenges so if you like to do the challenge

just do it and consider yourself nominated.

Just for  fun!

My advise for today:

lh15

 

 

 

 

 

30 responses »

  1. Also endorsing book shops, chocolate and sunshine but not all at the same time x along with celery I’m not a fan of the dentist or a lack of authenticity. Thanks for flinging yourself into the task and your illustrated response😀 TTS

  2. I love everything you love Ute (especially chocolate and dancing!) and will do this challenge when I get back to Canada. Not much time or opportunity now to be online.

    Wishing you chocolate and sunshine!
    ❤ carmen

  3. Change the book store to a music store & I’m right with you on the likes!😉
    As for the hates – evil, liars, abuse, violence, war, hate, intolerance…
    {Hugs}

Love to hear from you......

