An Award and my Garden

Standard

I received an award from Terry and I am very grateful that she thought of me! Thank you so much, Terry.

The Premio Dardos Award exists to acknowledge the values that every blogger shows in their effort to transmit cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values every day. These stamps were created with the intention of promoting fraternization between bloggers, a way of showing affection and gratitude for work that adds value to the Web.

award premio

 

There are no rules and I like to share this award with everybody. I can’t name all but a few! –

Rosy, Russ, Diana, Sandra, Carmen, Ralph, Arlen, Sylvia, Ute, Mathilda, Klaus, Wiley, Ladysonnenschein, Binky, Seyi, Harold, Rob, Sally, Gallivanta, Cathie, Paul, Maxima, Fred  and many more and all the bloggers I follow and enjoy but don’t know their name.

♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥

And now an update on my garden as it was such a lovely sunny day today and I put more sweet things in my little garden. I had to smile and think of RoSy when I put his frog out. I know she likes them too!

garden3

 

 

Now some pictures of the other new bits and my strawberry plant which is doing so well.

Enjoy!

My beautiful butterfly

My beautiful butterfly

Heart

Heart

my meerkats

my meerkats

my new frog on a pebble

my new frog on a pebble

more hearts - I love my hearts!

more hearts – I love my hearts!

My soon to be strawberries! - just need to find a  cream tree! :-)

My soon to be strawberries! – just need to find a cream tree! 🙂

I love Spring and I am ready for Summer and for  some peaceful times in my garden!

Wishing you all a wonderful rest of the week,

enjoy every moment and smell the flowers on the way!  

Smile, relax and be happy!

Sending out lots of love to all – you wonderful people!!

Big hugs!

 

48 responses »

  1. Congratulations on your award! I love your little decorations in your garden. I love these and could spend many hours sitting in these surroundings

  2. Congratulations on your award! 😀
    And – thanks for the mention & for thinking of me.
    I have added a few more frogs to my garden too.
    One of these days I’ll get to taking pictures of them & and sharing them in a post.
    I owe you another post too. I have not forgotten. 😉
    Love

  3. Congratulations on your award 🙂 I came especially for the froggie and your peaceful garden, but then I saw my name…THANK YOU, dear Ute for this special fraternization award. Extra Pawkisses for the the kind gesture 🙂 ❤

    • Oh yes Cornish Cream with strawberries… hmmmm yummy. So far I need to buy the cream and I shall for strawberries. Love it. Have a great evening!

  4. I love your garden art. In California we seems to be moving into drought conditions. Garden art could help with drought tolerance, And you have a lot of great garden art ideas.

  5. Congratulations – love the pieces in your garden. It’s the little things that make it worthwhile. Thank you also for your support – it is very much appreciated. It’s nice to know that people you’ve never met can have a major effect on your life. Thank you.

    • Thank you very much, this is blogging and you start caring about people you have never met but you get to know them and their life. It is lovely to meet through here! Wishing you a wonderful relaxing day!

  6. Pingback: My Awarding Selfies… | angelswhisper2011

  7. Pingback: Hugs, Frogs & Toads | sharing me myself and i

Love to hear from you......

