It’s coming on

Standard

It’s coming on….

more things I am very grateful for:

A working sink

16c

a working bath and shower

16b

and my luxury flushing toilet…. notice… no bucket ๐Ÿ™‚

16a

Still more to do in that new bathroom until it is really finished, then I will give you a tour.

*****

And here a valuable tip , taken from a funny garment label:

…always wash your butt…

…Keep away from fire especially when wearing….

There you go

16

and now…..back to work….

Sending you all love and hugs!

39 responses »

  1. It is looking real nice. I have even been in bathrooms where a sprayer is attached to the toilet, allowing you to rinse your butt after going. lol

    • Thanks Steffi, the sink is from IKEA , the smallest I could find, as there was not enough space to fit a big one in and the tallest as we are tall and don’t like bending down so much! I can only recommend it,, I love it!

  2. LOL! Some garment labels are hilarious! Thanks for sharing it Ute. I had a good laugh. ๐Ÿ˜†

    I am glad the bathroom is coming along and it looks beautiful. We do indeed have lots to be grateful for. โ™ฅ

  3. Looks like things are coming along nicely!
    And – this reminds me. i have a backed up sink in my bathroom.I need to get on that ASAP. I hate having the water back up while I brush my teeth. Gross!

    As for the label…
    Only in A’merica – where stupid people are sue happy. UGH!

Love to hear from you......

