My garden in Autumn

Standard

I do love my little space I call garden and treated the wood on the wall, as it was a beautifully warm and sunny day.

garden1

Even if you have only a little space, it can still be an oasis of peace, calmness and beauty.

I found this lovely white heart in the garden centre and couldn’t resist.

Enjoy what you have and make the most of it!

garden7

Here a closeup of the beautiful reptile I got from a very dear friend. She brought it home from Barcelona for me. .

garden

Some of my flowers are still beautiful and blooming!

garden2

garden3

Daisies always look happy!

garden5

garden4

garden6

 Have a content and grateful day!

35 responses »

  1. i have often thought that contentment is under-rated. some think i am putting on a brave face for my family and friends but the truth is i have had an amazing life! love the artwork from barcelona:) i actually had the chance to visit there many years ago while in the army. i hope you keep posting, your words and heart are uplifting.

  2. Being grateful is a key to happiness! I ❤ hearts! I have them everywhere in my home and lots of jewellery with hearts. You are such a sweetheart Ute. Lovely photos and words of wisdom. 🙂

    Have a happy week my dear!

    ❤ carmen

Love to hear from you......

