The ABC of genuine happiness – R

Standard

The ABC of Genuine Happiness

happiness1

R – Read. Relax. Reinvent yourself.

“Let us read and let us dance; these two amusements will never do any harm to the world.” Voltaire

I love reading and could get lost in bookshops.

books

books1

books2

Relax

Everyone relaxes in a different way.

My favourite is the hammock between the palm trees…. which one is yours?

Reinvent yourself

It is never too late to start again, reinvent yourself, change, take risks, get out of the comfort zone, be a new you, follow your dreams, do what makes you happy.

You are in control of your life and happiness.

Be irresistible,

be amazing

be you!

♥♥♥

reinvent

reinvent1

reinvent2

 

… to be continued ….

Wishing you  a radiant remakable and reflective day!

30 responses »

  1. I absolutely love this!! “Be irresistible,be amazing,be you!” Amen!!! And, yes, you are quite irresistibly amazing…and I am so glad you are you!!! Love you!!

  2. Thank you for really restoring retrospective reasonings. Maybe you will have a really radical respectful day. 🙂 Have a good day Ute

  3. If I could only choose one of Relax, Read or Reinvent Myself, I would have to go with Read.
    When I read, it really does relax me. I find my quiet little corner and get comfy. I then can go to the far corners of the earth and beyond and become any character in the book … therefore reinventing myself. 🙂

  4. I AM TRYING TO REINVENT MYSELF! Teehee… But I haven’t been reading much though… Time to start I guess… And can I just say… I’d LOVE to be that ginger cat one of these days! Haha

  5. Hi Miss Positive,
    I read this wonderful post of yours and it reminded me of an another rich new Blog I have discovered: http://herladypinkrose.wordpress.com. Actually she found me. The owner is Amy and she has titled the Blog “Petals Unfolding”. Check it out. And if you decide to Follow, tell Amy that Harold Green sent you. It will put another giggle in her life.

Love to hear from you......

