My Christmas Present to you!

Standard

dance

After a recent post about my dancing for my exams, I had many lovely comments and some asked to post a video of it.

I am finally brave enough to do this and miraculously I managed to put it through you tube onto this post.

I have no Charleston dress on, sorry as it was a training session but you can see the dance.

dance1

This is my present to you all for Christmas and I hope this makes you smile or even laugh….. and happy.

Join in with my enthusiasm for dancing! 

Enjoy !

♫♫♫♫♫

Sent to you with much love

to all my wonderful friends all over the globe.

78 responses »

  1. I tried clicking on it and got a message that said, “This video is private” on an otherwise black screen. Is this the internet equivalent of getting a lump of coal in my stocking for Christmas? ;-D! I’m going off-line for the night, but I look forward to seeing your dancing tomorrow.

    Russ

  2. Just beautiful Ute and you would have been one of my most favourite students for sure. Great video and thanks for sharing hon. Happy holidays.😀 *hugs*

  3. I’m so glad I got to see you dance today! Watching this made me want to find my old tap shoes and take them out for a spin. I’ll make sure to dance today (probably without tap shoes, though). Thanks, Ute!

  4. OK….You are incredible inside and out!! I am convinced!! Ute, I enjoyed this more than I can put into words. There is something about seeing someone you are so fond of doing what they love. I cannot stop smiling!!!! You are beautiful. Love you!! Thanks for sharing. You made my morning! Cannot wait to show the kiddos.

  5. visit, read the article and thanks for posting your article is quite good and we hope that all our friends all success and thank you all, greetings Merry Christmas and a blessed New Year to you and yours.🙂

  6. Pingback: A Photo A Day … December 26 2013 | A Mixed Bag

  7. Thanks so much for sharing the video of you dancing. I found it very encouraging. I mentioned that I’ve been doing adult ballet and now lyrical classes and they also do tap so I might consider doing that now. It could be a lot of fun.
    xx Rowena

Love to hear from you......

