My sixth star!

Standard

My blog of the year award is full of shiney stars and Sharla completed it!

award7

Thank you so much Sharla for adding my last wonderful star.

I appreciate it and show it happily!

blog of the year award♥♥♥♥♥

Here are some pictures from the German Christmas Market along the Thames in London.

They are taken with my phone so night photos do not come out so well.

I loved the stalls and the smell and the atmosphere.

I shall go again!

I enjoyed an Ostrich burger for the first time in my life, rather nice!

It is cold and next time I go,

I shall indulge in a cup of hot chocolate with real whipped cream on top…. hmmmmm.

Can’t wait!

Enjoy your Pre – Christmas time with friends, hot chocolate, loved ones and togetherness.

Cold smiley photo blizzard3.gif

and keep warm!

Much love to all of you from Ute!

37 responses »

  1. Oh dear! I feel very guilty now. This is one of my awards sitting in the cupboard. I’ll have to make a new year’s resolution to sort it out. Be too late for this one though. Nice photos, Ute 🙂

    • You know RoSy it is so lovely there, and htat Ostrich burger was so nice, not greasy and not hte typical beef bugrer flavour, just great. they say it is a healthy burger… 🙂

Love to hear from you......

