The ABC of genuine Happiness – E

Standard

The ABC of genuine Happiness

happiness1

E – Exercise daily. Eat fresh foods

happiness9

“Love is a bicycle with two pancakes for wheels. You may see love as more of an exercise in hard work, but I see it as more of a breakfast on the go.”

Jarod Kintz

happiness10

Take care of your body, it is the only place you have to live in!

happiness11

To keep the body in good health is a duty… otherwise we shall not be able to keep our mind strong and clear.

 Buddha

 …. to be continued…

Wishing you an energizing and exciting day !

34 responses »

    • I found that ABC chart years ago before I started my blog and kept it as I collect things like that. So I thought I shall go through this ABC and find more quotes and pictures to go with it. I cannot remember where I found it though. Of course you can use it any time. I am glad you like it as much as I do!

Love to hear from you......

