Just for fun – 250 !!!

Standard

I have just realised that the last post was my

250

250th post

Yippee, I never thought I can do that, and I love it so much, being with you my friends.

So here I say thank you to all of you wonderful people

give a group hug

and a special woohoo!

Big group hug!

Big group hug!

♥☼♫☼♥

fun3

Back to the daily routine then!

Hope yours is as amazing as mine!

daily routine

♥♥♥

One of the most important things to realize is

that you only have one life to live.

It can all be gone in an instant,

Cherish each moment

and say what you need to say to someone

before it its too late.

~Nichole Fickes~

♥♥♥

I love you all, my friends, you have given me so much and I thank you from the deep inside of my heart!

Have a blessed day!

54 responses »

  1. I love you, Ute!! I am so glad to take part and witness all your awesomeness!! Especially glad to call you friend!!!!! Congratulations…and here is to 250 more!!

  2. I Love You Utesmile ;=)) You are such an inspiring lady full of Love and Life! I am so proud to be a part of your extended family. Your wisdom is awesome. Your energy is contagious. THANK YOU for being you….

      • Yes, perhaps all delegates to the UN should be given a WordPress exercise to improve their niceness factor. Actually the diplomats are all very civil and diplomatic, I am sure, but your blog shows how even a small amount of goodness goes a long way. And that is a lesson everyone can learn and learn again.

Love to hear from you......

