The ABC of genuine happiness – D

Standard

The ABC of Genuine Happiness

happiness1

D – Drink plenty of water. Dance

happiness5

♥♥♥

happiness7

We should consider every day lost in which we have not danced at least once.

Friedrich Nietzsche

happiness8

Dance is the hidden language of the soul.

Martha Graham

d

May I add my own D – Dream

Dreams are renewable no matter what our age.
~ Dale Turner ~

dream

Get excited and enthusiastic about your own dream.
This excitement is like a forest fire
you can smell it, taste it
and see it from a mile away.
~ Denis Waitley ~

… to be continued ….

Wishing you  a dynamic and dependable day!

26 responses »

  1. I soooo love these posts, my friend! I never knew the entire quote to the dance, love and sing. I didn’t know this part, “…and live like it’s heaven on earth” Now I love that quote even more!! Thank you!!!!!

Love to hear from you......

