The ABC of genuine Happiness – B

Standard

The ABC of happiness

happiness1

B – Be present. Be Bold

Love yourself. Accept yourself.Forgive yourself and be good to yourself because without you the rest of us are without a source of many wonderful things.

Leonardo Buscaglia

happiness2

How others see you is not important. How you see yourself means everything.

happiness3

You are a thoroughly good person. You are honest, decent, truthful, and hardworking. You treat other people with courtesy, respect and warmth. You are dedicated to your family, friends, and your company. You are strong, confident, and responsible. You are knowledgeable, intelligent, and experienced. You are born for a special reason, and you have a great destiny to fulfil. You are an excellent person in every way.

a

…to be continued….

Wishing you a beautifully bright day!

30 responses »

  1. Pingback: Be Happy, without reason. | and life smiles

  2. Hi Ute. This a great post. I buy a motivational calendar every year and it has similar words to those above. I love it and I love your post. When we met, you asked me how long I had been blogging. It was my 3 year blogging anniversary on the 7th of November for quirkybooks.

    • Thanks so much Sandra, and happy quirky blogiversary. I have to chek you r blog a gain I haven’t seen anything lately in my reader from you! See you over there! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • I haven’t been posting as much in the last few weeks due to my guineapigs being so poorly and my mum being in hospital and the chest infection that I had. It explains a lot in the “It all happened at once post”.

  3. I was positive I left you a comment on this writing but, I don’t see it. I shall tell you again. Love LOve LOVe LOVE!!!!! your expression of not just genuine happiness but of L I F E!!! (((hugs)))

    • Marie, you did leave a comment on the post before which was the A. I am happy to have another one here on B as I love, love your comments. Many hugs back ! ๐Ÿ™‚

Love to hear from you......

