Michelle’s Pet Challenge: Week 6

Standard

Ususally I am not into challenges, still I found my cat in front of the computer… blogging no doubt, so I thought it perfect for this challenge.

petchallenge

My cat is called Thomas ( like in Tom and Jerry)

This is him a bit shy!

He does love belly rubs and curling up on my lap!

Thomas

This is him with his toy mouse

cat1

Checking up on blogs here.

cat on computer

This is my contribution to Michelle’s pet challenge this week!

I hope I have done it right.

Hope you enjoy my cat as much as I do!

CAT QUOTE OF THE DAY

“Time spent with cats is never wasted”

Sigmund Freud

42 responses »

  1. Great shots of Thomas Ute. He is totally adorable and looks like he enjoys his blogging as well. πŸ˜€
    Thanks for sharing hon. *big hugs*

  2. Hi Ute πŸ˜€ Thomas is lovely and a blogger to boot !! πŸ˜‰ They are nice and warm on one’s lap especially as it’s getting colder now. My two are asleep in their baskets covered in blankets as they feel the cold as well. Ralph xox πŸ˜€

  3. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge – Round up | Hope* the happy hugger

Love to hear from you......

