More Awards

Standard

More awards have come up and I like to thank lovely Heila for this sweet award.

The Super Sweet Blogging Award.

20th November 2012, 22nd December 2012, 3rd August 2013

20th November 2012, 22nd December 2012, 3rd August 2013

More awards were coming in, so I am a bit naughty and list them here and will not quite follow the correct rules.

From the bunch of awards from wonderful Tazein again, and also a bunch from inspiring Ajaytao

I love to accept the ABC Award , a new one for me!

4th and 13th August 2013

4th and 13th August 2013

From always wonderful Tazein and my beautiful friend Terry also the Best Moment Award:

1st,10th, 28th March and 12th May 2013, 6th and 18th August 2013

1st,10th, 28th March and 12th May 2013, 6th and 18th August 2013

And another award from sweet Nora, from her blog Just nora, the Very Iinspiring Blog Award!

25th November,15th, 31st December 2012,18th, 21st January, 14th February, 21st March, 4th August 2013

25th November,15th, 31st December 2012,18th, 21st January, 14th February, 21st March, 4th August 2013

Thank you so much Heila, Tazein, Ajaytao, Nora and Terry for giving me these awards. I am very grateful really appreciate it and accept them very happily.

I shall nominate some fairly new to me bloggers and hope to make them happy. You can choose any of the above awards or more, if you do awards, and accept them. Enjoy, you all deserve them! 

livelovebegreen

e1lain

The beauty along the road

Oh the things we shall see

Light Friday

You are wonderful friends and I send a big thank you to you! … and a hug!

thank you

Thanx photo smiley-signs001.gif

32 responses »

  1. Thank you very much, Ute. I am glad to know you are enjoying my blog and want to share. I am loving your blog as well and always find myself smiling after reading your posts. Congratulations to you…and hugs!

  2. Congratulations on your awards. Very well deserved. I did email you back about meeting up. I hope you received it? If not, here is my business number 01392 434202. If I am not in, there is an answer machine and if you leave your number I can call you back.

Love to hear from you......

