Awards and holidays!

Standard

I was nominated by wonderful Tazein for another award , the Wonderful Team member Readership Award.

I thank you so much Tazein for thinking of me for this award, I shall add it to my list, and I truly appreciate it!

7th January 2013 and 1st August 2013

7th January 2013 and 1st August 2013

THE RULES:

1-Display the award logo on your blog/site.

2-Nominate 14 other bloggers for this award.

MY NOMINATIONS:

Woolly muses

My life Experiences

The sanctuary of my heart

Ich eroeffne dir mein Leben

Simple pleasures

The seeker

Just Nora

applied alliance

patinspire

breastfedblog

betterlifecoachingblog

throughharoldslens

Exhalejoy

mybeautfulthings

All my nominees enjoy the award and have a wonderful day.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

On another note,

I will be away for a week, so I might not have time to read your posts for this time,

but no worries I will be back, I can’t live without my cyber friends and hugs.

I shall be having a rest with sunshine, family, good food and relaxation!

holhol1

Wishing you all a very good and restful week!

Stay safe, be well and keep smiling!

 ♥ Looking forward to seeing you again soon ♥

Sending you much love!

☼ Ute ☼

56 responses »

  1. Pingback: Wonderful Team Member Readership Award | WoollyMuses

  2. Thank you dear Ute. I hope you had a relaxing, wonderful vacation. On behalf of my trusty sidekick Mr. SLR Nikon, we truly thank you for honoring http://www.throughharoldslens.com with the Wonderful Team member Readership Award. We are happy that we are bringing you a visual sense of the fun and realities of our wonderful world and the fascinating cultures that surround us.

  3. Congrats on the lovely aware Ute! Truly well deserved hon.
    You must enjoy your vacation fully and have lots of fun. I hope we are going to see lots and lots of photo’s too. 😀 *hugs*

    • See what we are up to in the holidays…… I feel quite encouraged with taking pictures through you and I am so thankful for that. You will see some ….Sophia, of course! Thank you for you being here with me! ♥

      • I am very glad to hear that Ute. Can’t wait. Have lots of fun and you’re welcome hon. 😀 *hugs* ♥

  4. Pingback: Five awards, thank you so much, dear Tazein! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  5. Pingback: Wonderful Team Member Readership Award | Just Nora.

  6. Have a great little holiday Ute, a break from your blogging will make it extra sweet when you return 🙂

    Have fun!

    Rohan.

  7. I MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oK…I know it has not been a week yet, but geeze!! Get back already!! Need your aura!!

    Actually, just want you to let you know that you are being thought of whilst you are away. AND I MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    😀

    • Skye , you are sweet and it is nice to be missed. No worries home soon and I can catch up a bit. Have a big German hug from me to keep you going. Xxxx 🙂

Love to hear from you......

