Best Moment Award

Standard
Wow I have been nominated for this new Best Moments Award by my blogging friend Terry, whose blog touched me very much. Terry’s blog is very inspirational, touching , informative and also she is a brilliant writer of fantastic stories and poems. She is caring and has a big heart. Do go and visit her blog.
I am accepting this award humbly and thank Terry so much for thinking of me. I believe in living for the moment, here and now. Every moment is so precious, enjoy it!
***

“Breathe. Let go. And remind yourself that this very moment is the only one you know you have for sure”. ~Oprah Winfrey

“Everyday is the best day of my life I am not having this moment again.”

“The best way to pay for a lovely moment is to enjoy it.” ~Richard Bach

“We’re so busy watching out for what’s just ahead of us that we don’t take time to enjoy where we are.” ~ Bill Watterson

“Forever is composed of nows.”  ~ Emily Dickinson

Carpe diem!

This beautiful award is originally from Moment Matters.com, whom I am following too. They just have redone the site and are now brand new on Momentmatters.com. Please check it out.

best moments

Awarding the people who live in the moment,
The noble who write and capture the best in life,
The bold who reminded us what really mattered –
Savoring the experience of quality time.

I would like to pass the award on to following blogs:

Rosy of sharing me myself and I

Cathie of helpwithyourlife

Ruby of yourinnerfeathersbyruby

Rohan of rohan7things

Gina of professionsforpeace

25 responses »

  1. This is the most beautiful gift for the beginning of the Spring! Thank you so much my friend! Well deserved award too, keep it up with the good work with your amazing blog! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Many Awards and Many Thanks! | The Cathie Barash Blog

    • Thank you so much RoSy, fits you too! 🙂 I always love your wonderful poems, and now I seem to even understand them better after going through emotional changes. Love you ❤

  3. Pingback: style me ceo

  4. Wow! I am completely honored 🙂 Thank you dear Ute for sharing your delightful kindness with me. I have been ‘under the weather’ and have been away from my computer for a few days so I apologize for my delay in thanking you. Bless your heart! With love and gratitude, Gina xo

  5. Pingback: The Mother of all Awards Posts! Also My Last… | rohan7things

  6. Pingback: 10,000 comments and bunch of awards! | soumyav

  7. Pingback: I got the Best Moment Award… My Acceptance Speech & Nominees | ASpoonfulofSuga

Love to hear from you......

