Be Positive

Standard

Be positive.

Sometimes easier said than done, but as they say every cloud has a silver lining, we only need to believe it.

Our thoughts shape what we are, what we think and how we react.

Every one has love inside them and we need to release it. Give love and love comes back like a boomerang.

Live now, don’t compare, each day is a new beginning, a new chance!

Have faith in yourself and even the longest day has only 24 hours.

Everyone makes mistakes in life this doesn’t mean we are failures.

We learn from it, we call it experience and we need to pick ourselves up to carry on.

carry on

I fall,

I rise,

I make mistakes,

I live,

I learn,

I’ve been hurt but I’m alive.

I’m human,

I’m not perfect but

I’m thankful.

Have a positive love filled day!

43 responses »

  1. You can probably find books and books written on the subject of positive thinking. I don’t know. It is not the kind of book I read.
    I think … why read a whole book when short and sweet little sayings like those you have posted will do just as well.
    I will try to try to spend my time going about being positive instead of sitting and reading about it. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Actually I have read books about positive thinking and they are rather good, but going about being positive is even better. Thank you for your comment and I am glad the sayings are having an impact. Let’s be positive together! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Very wise sayings, and I do love the orange. I have spent my entire life with my skin half off showing my inner self to others as I walk along my pathway. Only problem is that that knife hurts, and I drip along the way. Of course since I’m so sweet, no one notices that my life fluids are coming out. They just enjoy eating me. OK, I’m getting too metaphoric here, and the metaphor is falling apart!!! Marsha Lee is still alive, and not even half-eaten. Even my bite wounds have healed. Pity the poor orange! Adorable post! Love you and hope you are doing well. You bring lots of smiles into people’s lives, Ute. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Glad to hear Marsha, that you are not falling apart and are half eaten…keep it that way and look after yourself! Thank you for your lovely comment, yes tell the people you love that you love them…..that is so important…. Big hug my dear Marsha, you are so sweet, love you too! Ute oxo

      • And you’re one of the best of the best. Big hug to you and to your teddy bears as well. Manny sends his love as well. Lots of hugs all around. People loved your book, by the way!! I don’t know if you get all my comments as well as your own, but it was well received. ๐Ÿ™‚ lots of love ML ๐Ÿ™‚ xoxox

      • ๐Ÿ™‚ Marsha I think I get all comments from you, all come up on my “view all” which I do check! I am slowing a bit down though at the moment. Wished we could have a real hug…one day we will meet…… and we can hug properly… until then big cyber hug! xx

  3. Pingback: Best Moment Award 2 – Thank You ! | Your Inner Feathers by Ruby

  4. Pingback: Another wonderful moment | Ute smile

Love to hear from you......

