Beautiful Simple

Standard

I just noticed that it is snowing on my blog…….

seriously , when you go into the wordpress page to the stats or notifications page…..it snows –Β  slowly.

It is beautiful. It is wonderful. It makes me smile. It makes me happy.

Have you noticed that too?

I am sure it will take some time until I need to move the snow from under my monitor, as it is very gentle snow! πŸ™‚

I find it so sweet, such an inventive idea,Β  I had to tell you all in a small post!

kindness quotes 7

and gentle snow!

What other things are simple and beautiful for you?

40 responses »

  1. Snow snow snow… I know you are going to love it sitting in the warm blanket .. and TV remote in other hand while cuddling the furry blanket in other. I know you love this winter and snowfall πŸ™‚
    I should’ve known it before. Now it even falls on the WP.

    • Haha wished we had sun….but snow is beautiful too….. on the screen πŸ™‚ no in real life too….. haha, always up for a snowball fight with my boys. πŸ™‚ Thanks for your chirpy comment David

  2. I like the snow! You cant’ see it on my blog because I have a snow background, but it’s really nice and soothing on your blog, Ute. Make me smile, too. πŸ™‚

  3. Thanks, Ute for this post. I was looking for the snow on my blog, it wasn’t there.. So I put my face almost the monitor.. but, no snow.. Thanks to Ralph, I found the snow : ) It’s indeed an great idea. Although snow is cold, it gives me a warm feeling.

    ‘Let is snow’ : )

    Enjoy it all and have a nice day

    Sweet, greetings Summer

  4. Dear my friend, it’s time, before the Christmas atmosphere, with us will be a lot of snow. Know one years on the morning of Christmas Eve, there was the middle of winter – 15. It’s the time of pravvo boΕΎiΔ‡nje and New blagdane.i this electronic snow on our monitors is exactly as you say raised somehow festive atmosphere in the area. thank you very much for having me my mail back to the past. now I’ll write a post about how to remember it used to be about St. Nicholas ous days of Advent and holiday cheer. love and hug – maxima

    • Thank you for your lovely comment, so in your country it is really cold too! For me winter and snow goes well with Christmas, Have a great advent time! love Ute x

Love to hear from you......

