10,000 while I was sleeping…

Standard

It is awesome,

9991 voews

My friends on the other side of  the world made it happen while I was asleep. Sherlock Holmes says it was just before midnight.

10025views

You clicked 10,000 times on my blog, that needs a celebration.

Join in with me and have a glass of champagne.

With this celebration I want to thank all the bloggers who have clicked on my blog and

all the bloggers who have liked , and followed and commented on my blog.

I truly hope I gave smiles and happiness away, spread fun and beauty and made people enjoy life as much as I enjoy it.

I love blogging and it has given me happiness, creativity, self esteem and opened up a whole new world to me. I love learning about other cultures, reading other people’s opinions, seeing the beauty of other countries and nature , reading about people’s feelings and learning some truths I never knew. I enjoy the fun side of blogging and meeting new friends all over the world. Blogs have made that possible.

It is a big warm hearted world out there, and I am proud to be part of it!

So thank you , thank you , thank you, thank you!

Here are  links to 3 old blogs from the first 3 month of blogging

August 12 – I believe

July 12 – Give thanks

June 12 – Smile

34 responses »

  1. Woot, Woot!
    I’ll pass on the champagne & have some OJ instead if that’s ok. I’m feeling a bit under the weather.
    Cheers on 10,000 click & see you at your next milestone 🙂

  2. Congratulations! You are doing well and loving it. I, too, cherish my numbers, but you do a much better job of celebrating than I do. I don’t know if I already told you, but I’m adding a start to your 2012 award if I didn’t already give it to you! http://wp.me/2jC53 Have a great 11,000. You’ll be there before you know it!

    • I found it now, I am having a couple of problems with the internet tonight, but I saw it now on your blog. Thank you so much Marsha, I will add my second star very happily! Hugs x

Love to hear from you......

