Autumn – Winter Photo Challenge

Standard

While I was in Germany, I took some pictures for my own Photo Challenge, called “which season are we in?”

Before I arrived in Germany they had rather heavy snowfall so I captured this on my phone.

Winter and Autumn in one!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And I attach another picture of some typical houses in Germany, these are in the little town where my parents live now.

It is the Market place in Bad Urach/ Germany. This picture was taken in August though and I love those old houses

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am not a professional photographer, still I hope you like the pictures.

Have a wonderful day!

18 responses »

  1. Winter and autumn in one – great photo! It almost looks like the snow is seeping through from the bottom of the ground.

Love to hear from you......

