The really perfect relationship

Image

14 responses »

  1. I’ll call my bed a “her” for a bit of fun Ute. She is a little short for me as my feet hang over the end of her. She needs her clothes changing at least once a week, wears cotton in the summer and flannel in the winter. At this time of year it could be either. She likes to be bounced upon and requires a good sweeping underneath her. We enjoy a siesta together in the afternoons and the four of us, 2 cats, bed and myself spend many happy hours together at night. 😉

Love to hear from you......

