Spring feelings

Standard

Let’s get a little Spring into this world!

I had a coffee afternoon with my wonderful friend

and she brought this along….

yes, she brought the Spring into my house YAY

IMG_20140221_103239

I love it and I am very thankful.

So I like to share my Spring with you specially as my American friends need a bit of warmth!

focus on daffs

focus on daffs

Here some pictures to warm you up with my lazy cat :-)

Focus on cat

Focus on cat

and yes it is sunny today too!

Isn’t life beautiful!

oh and one more thing….. it is almost

WEEKEND!

weekend

Have a great one!

 ♥♥♥ Love and Hugs ♥♥♥

Hug

74 responses »

  1. When my daughter was little she once said to me, quite unexpectedly, “Mom, I love you like the morning sun on a daffodil.” So poetic for a little one. I just looked at her with a dumbfounded expression on my face.

  2. Now that is what I call a ‘great friend’ Ute! You are blessed indeed! These are stunning shots and I love that you included that adorable cat of yours in the photo’s. He is so beautiful! :D

  3. Hi Ute! I’m back! If you remember me… So nice to see you still here, still actively spreading your positive energy. And wow, you’re friend is so thoughtful – the flowers look LOVELY and really brighten up the room (at least the bit that’s visible). xx

Love to hear from you......

