A new Award !!!

Standard

I am very happy to announce that I have been nominated for yet another award by Anto from Relaxing cooking. It is the

family blogger award

I thank Anto so much for thinking of me and I am very honoured. I follow her blog and she gave me back the joy to being in the kitchen, try and cook different meals. ( not trying to burn them )

A very BIG THANK you to all my blogger friends and bloggers who read and visit my blog.

You make me feel valued, appreciated and loved. I am the happiest blogger on wordpress!

I had to think about this one for a couple of days as again this award has rules, and I accept it gratefully.

The rules of this award are:
1  Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you
2  Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3  Using the anagram of the word “FAMILY” tell us the attributes you bring to the family of bloggers.
4  Nominate at least 4 blogs for the award and  notify them on their blogs.
5  Copy and paste the award on your blog somewhere.

FAMILY  anagram:

Fun

Alive

Marvellous

Inspiring

Love

Yippee

Here my nominees:

anelephantcant

clothildajamcracker

TheWhyAboutThis – Penny

Laughing at every day

May you all enjoy it or take it as a compliment.

36 responses »

      • Thanks Ute, I always feel very flattered and honored when someone thinks of me for an award but my big enjoyment (like yours) is writing things that make people feel happy or makes them think a little bit about life!) hugs to you dear friend! :) xx

  1. Pingback: The Very Inspiring Blogger Award; Happy Happy Joy Joy… | MikesFilmTalk

  2. Pingback: HEY, EVERYBODY, I GOT THE VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD!! « Written in Blood

      • So have fun with your new blogging friends who are living close by. That sounds like a great opportunity for you. Problem for me is that I’m addicted to my computer even more than I ever was. V and I sit across from each other answering all our emails and comments for hours! Enjoy the holidays Marsha :)

  3. Pingback: Blogger of the Year 2012 Nomination? Wow… | MikesFilmTalk

Love to hear from you......

